Professor Paddle: Some Advice...? vanlinelogistics.com Seattle Washington (WA) Warehousing & Order Fulfillment vanlinelogistics.com Seattle Washington (WA) Warehousing & Order Fulfillment vanlinelogistics.com Seattle Washington (WA) Commercial Relocation vanlinelogistics.com Warehousing & Order Fulfillment
Professor Paddle Professor Paddle
  RegisterRegister  LoginLogin
Home Calendar Forum FSBO Gallery PPages Reviews Rivers Links
  Active TopicsActive Topics  Display List of Forum MembersMemberlist  Search The ForumSearch
Whitewater Forum
 Professor Paddle : General : Whitewater Forum
Message Icon Topic: Some Advice...? Post Reply Post New Topic
GabeI
Rock Bumper
Rock Bumper

Online Status: Offline
  Quote GabeI Replybullet Topic: Some Advice...?
    Posted: 12 Jul 2007 at 6:58pm
Hi all, I'm very new to this sport (just took an intro class a couple of weeks ago) and have been looking to gear up.  The problem comes with all the differnt choices for boats, I know I want a decent river runner just not sure how used (as in years old) I should be making the cutoff point, or does that just depend on the brand? 
Right now I'm eyeing a Dagger RPM, but......   Any suggestions would be appreciated thanks.
IP IP Logged Send Private Message
drop
Rock Bumper
Rock Bumper

Quote drop Replybullet Posted: 12 Jul 2007 at 8:46pm
i just got a bliss-stick super rad 180 and i love it
master swimmer
drop
Rock Bumper
Rock Bumper

Quote drop Replybullet Posted: 12 Jul 2007 at 8:48pm
hay when did i become a rock bumper? what the hell is that any way
master swimmer
GabeI
Rock Bumper
Rock Bumper

Quote GabeI Replybullet Posted: 12 Jul 2007 at 9:10pm
Whoa!  That's a lot of cash to throw down right now, I still have to get everything else except the booties. 
justin
Big Boofer
Big Boofer

Quote justin Replybullet Posted: 12 Jul 2007 at 11:45pm