Professor Paddle: journalist looking for boaters vanlinelogistics.com Seattle Washington (WA) Warehousing & Order Fulfillment vanlinelogistics.com Seattle Washington (WA) Warehousing & Order Fulfillment vanlinelogistics.com Seattle Washington (WA) Commercial Relocation vanlinelogistics.com Warehousing & Order Fulfillment
Professor Paddle Professor Paddle
  RegisterRegister  LoginLogin
Home Calendar Forum FSBO Gallery PPages Reviews Rivers Links
  Active TopicsActive Topics  Display List of Forum MembersMemberlist  Search The ForumSearch
Whitewater Forum
 Professor Paddle : General : Whitewater Forum
Message Icon Topic: journalist looking for boaters Post Reply Post New Topic
Page  of 2 Next >>
dmatule
Viener Schnitzel
Viener Schnitzel

Online Status: Offline
  Quote dmatule Replybullet Topic: journalist looking for boaters
    Posted: 13 Mar 2013 at 12:34pm
Hey guys,

I'm a a journalist at a Seattle magazine. I love kayaking but no one i work with knows anything about it. I'm pretty new to Seattle but it seems like there's some epic water around here. I know the big water season is right around the corner and I want to know who's hitting it. If you're a total badass, or you know someone who's is we should talk. I want to write about kayaking in Washington but I need to do it in a way that's exciting even to yuppies. LMK.
thanks.

Edited by dmatule - 13 Mar 2013 at 12:34pm
IP IP Logged Send Private Message
WA-Boater
Big Boofer
Big Boofer

Quote WA-Boater Replybullet Posted: 13 Mar 2013 at 2:49pm
Two Words: Sam Grafton

IP IP Logged Send Private Message Send Private Message
jP
Rio Banditos
Rio Banditos
Diddle Fuerte Diablo !

Quote jP Replybullet Posted: 13 Mar 2013 at 3:42pm
Three Words:

STOP PROMOTING KAYAKING.